Background Image
the race of your life APPLY ONLINE

LIVE: Clipper Race homecoming to St Katharine Docks, London

The Clipper 2013-14 Round the World Yacht Race returns to St Katharine Docks, London after completing the eleven-month adventure. 

You can keep up to date with the action including the latest Clipper Race pictures on our Twitter and Facebook feeds. Make sure you join the conversation with #ClipperRaceLondon

The Live Stream will start at 1145 BST (1045 UTC/GMT) on Saturday 12 July and continue until approximately 1600 BST (1500 UTC/GMT).

If you are unable to see the Live Player above, please click here.




Saturday 12 July

10.00 – Parade of Sail starts
10.19 - QE2 Bridge at Dartford
11.48 - Thames Barrier
12.01 - Dome
12.12 - Greenwich
12.30 - Canary Wharf Pier
12.45 - St Katharine Docks
14.00–15.00 - Final prizegiving ceremony at St Katharine Docks.