All Event Types
  • All Event Types
  • Arrival Window
  • Celebration
  • Race Start
  • Talks and Presentations
All Dates
  • All Dates
  • Next 7 Days
  • Next 14 Days
  • Next 30 Days
  • Next 90 Days
All Countries
  • All Countries
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Switzerland
  • China
  • United Kingdom
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Panama
  • Singapore
  • United States of America
  • Uruguay
  • Vietnam
  • South Africa
Wed 25 October

Hout Bay Yacht Club Recruitment Talk

1930 Cape Town
Join us for a behind the scenes insight into the Clipper Race…
ZA

Open Tours of the Clipper 70 Fleet (25-29 Oct)

Cape Town
A Clipper 70 is not for the faint-hearted. Tour the stripped out…
ZA
Fri 27 October

Royal Cape Yacht Club Recruitment Talk

1800 Cape Town
Join us for a behind the scenes insight into the Clipper Race…
ZA
Tue 31 October

Race Start: The Southern Ocean Leg

1100 - 1400 Cape Town, South Africa
Race Start for Leg 3: Race 3: The Southern Ocean Leg
ZA
Fri 10 November

Salon Nautique du Léman - Geneva Boat Show (10-12 Nov)

Geneva, Switzerland
The Clipper Race is exhibiting at the Salon Nautique du Léman (Geneva…
CH
Sat 11 November

Cruising Yacht Club of Australia Recruitment Talk

1400 Sydney
The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race is looking for adventurous sailors…
AU
Tue 21 November

Arrival Window - Fremantle

Fremantle, Australia
Arrival Window for yachts heading to Fremantle, Australia
AU
Mon 27 November

OPEN TOURS OF THE CLIPPER 70 FLEET

Fremantle
A Clipper 70 is not for the faint-hearted. Tour the stripped out…
AU
Wed 29 November

Public Talk - Fremantle

1800 Fremantle
Join us for a behind the scenes insight into the Clipper Race…
AU
Sat 2 December

Race Start: The All-Australian Leg

Fremantle, Australia
Race Start for Leg 4, Race 4: The All-Australian Leg
AU
Thu 14 December

Arrival Window - Sydney

Sydney, Australia
Arrival Window for yachts heading to Sydney, Australia
AU
Tue 26 December

Race Start: Sydney-Hobart Race

Sydney, Australia
Race Start for Leg 4, Race 5: The Sydney-Hobart Race
AU
Sat 30 December

Arrival Window - Hobart

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Arrival Window for yachts heading to Hobart, Australia
AU
Fri 5 January 2018

Race Start: Hobart to Whitsundays

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Race Start for Leg 4: Race 6, Hobart to Whitsundays
AU
Sat 13 January 2018

Arrival Window - Whitsundays

Whitsundays, Australia
Arrival Window for yachts heading in to Whitsundays
AU
Mon 29 January 2018

Race Start: The Asia-Pacific Leg

Whitsundays, Australia
Race Start for Leg 5, Race 7: The Asia-Pacific Leg
AU
Wed 21 February 2018

Arrival Window - Sanya

Sanya, China
Arrival Window for yachts heading to Sanya, China
CN
Sun 4 March 2018

Race Start: Sanya to Qingdao

Sanya, China
Race Start for Leg 5: Race 8, Sanya to Qingdao
CN
Tue 13 March 2018

Arrival Window - Qingdao

Qingdao, China
Arrival Window for yachts heading to Qingdao
CN
Fri 23 March 2018

Race Start: The Mighty Pacific Leg

Qingdao, China
Race Start for Leg 6, Race 9: The Mighty Pacific Leg
CN
Sat 14 April 2018

Arrival Window - Seattle

Seattle USA
Arrival Window for yachts heading to Seattle, USA
US
Sun 29 April 2018

Race Start: The USA Coast-to-Coast Leg

Seattle, USA
Race Start for Leg 7, Race 10: The USA Coast-to-Coast Leg
US
Wed 23 May 2018

Arrival Window - Panama

Flamenco Marina and Shelter Bay, Panama
Arrival window for yachts heading to Panama
PA
Sun 3 June 2018

Race Start: Panama to New York

Panama
Race Start for Leg 7, Race 11: Panama to New York
PA
Thu 14 June 2018

Arrival Window - New York

New York, USA
Arrival Window for yachts heading to New York, USA
US
Mon 25 June 2018

Race Start: The Atlantic Homecoming Leg

New York, USA
Race Start for Leg 8, Race 12: The Atlantic Homecoming Leg
US
Tue 10 July 2018

Arrival Window - Derry-Londonderry

Derry-Londonderry, Northern Ireland
Arrival Window for yachts heading to Derry-Londonderry, NI
GB
Sun 22 July 2018

Race Start: Derry-Londonderry to Liverpool

Derry-Londonderry, NI
Race Start for Leg 8, Race 13: Derry-Londonderry to Liverpool
GB
Sat 28 July 2018

Race Finish - Liverpool

Liverpool, UK
Race Finish for the Clipper 17-18 Race!
GB