All Event Types
  • All Event Types
  • Arrival Window
  • Celebration
  • Race Start
  • Talks and Presentations
All Dates
  • All Dates
  • Next 7 Days
  • Next 14 Days
  • Next 30 Days
  • Next 90 Days
All Countries
  • All Countries
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Switzerland
  • China
  • United Kingdom
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Panama
  • Singapore
  • United States of America
  • Uruguay
  • Vietnam
  • South Africa
Wed 23 May 2018 - Sun 27 May 2018

Arrival Window - Panama

Flamenco Marina and Shelter Bay, Panama
Arrival window for yachts heading to Panama
PA
Sun 3 Jun 2018

Race Start: Panama to New York

Panama
Race Start for Leg 7, Race 11: Panama to New York
PA
Thu 7 Jun 2018

Clipper Race Drop In - Perth/Fremantle

1730 - 1930 Perth/Fremantle
HAVE YOU GOT WHAT IT TAKES? The Clipper Round the World Yacht…
AU

Clipper Race Drop In - Sydney

1730 - 1930 Sydney
HAVE YOU GOT WHAT IT TAKES?The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race…
AU
Fri 8 Jun 2018

Public Talk - London

1530 - 1730 London
CALLING ALL ADVENTURERS! The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race is looking…
GB
Thu 14 Jun 2018 - Sat 16 Jun 2018

Arrival Window - New York

New York, USA
Arrival Window for yachts heading to New York, USA
US
Mon 25 Jun 2018

Race Start: The Atlantic Homecoming Leg

New York, USA
Race Start for Leg 8, Race 12: The Atlantic Homecoming Leg
US
Thu 5 Jul 2018

Clipper Race Drop In - Perth/Fremantle

1730 - 1930 Perth/Fremantle
HAVE YOU GOT WHAT IT TAKES? The Clipper Round the World Yacht…
AU

Clipper Race Drop In - Sydney

1730 - 1930 Sydney
HAVE YOU GOT WHAT IT TAKES?The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race…
AU
Tue 10 Jul 2018 - Sat 14 Jul 2018

Arrival Window - Derry-Londonderry

Derry-Londonderry, Northern Ireland
Arrival Window for yachts heading to Derry-Londonderry, NI
GB
Sun 22 Jul 2018

Race Start: Derry-Londonderry to Liverpool

Derry-Londonderry, NI
Race Start for Leg 8, Race 13: Derry-Londonderry to Liverpool
GB
Sat 28 Jul 2018

Race Finish - Liverpool

Liverpool, UK
Race Finish for the Clipper 17-18 Race!
GB